Teamplayer

Kontakte & Ansprechpartner

Alexander Wurster

 

Geschäftsführer

06352 / 7120

Alexander.Wurster@Schillerhain.de

Daniela Wurster

 

Mitglied der Geschäftsführung
Personalmanagment

06352/7120

Daniela.Wurster@Schillerhain.de


Philipp Schnetzer

 

Direktionsassistent

06352/7120

Philipp.Schnetzer@Schillerhain.de

Thomas Haupt

 

Küchenchef

06352/7120

Kueche@Schillerhain.de


Sarah Kaspar

 

Restaurantleitung

06352/7120

Schillerhainer.Stuben@Schillerhain.de

 

Tina Heeß

 

Rezeptionsleitung

06352/7120

Tina.Heess@Schillerhain.de